Contact

Head Office:

3747 East Grove Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040

Tel: (480) 834-4459

Fax: (480) 615-3280

The team at Johnson Statewide Caulking goes above and beyond customer expectations, delivering a quick and efficient experience with quality results. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has garnered us many awards and certifications, making us Arizona’s premier sealant and concrete specialists.

President:

Scott Johnson

johnsonstatewidecaulking@gmail.com

 

Vice President:​

Jessica Johnson

jessica@johnsonstatewide.com 

VP of Operations:​

Kevin Trafzer

kevin@johnsonstatewide.com

Safety Manager:

Marlow Flores 

mflores@johnsonstatewide.com

 

Project Manager/Estimator:

John Willman

johnwillman@johnsonstatewide.com

Jeremy Vega

jvega@johnsonstatewide.com

Superintendents: 

Daniel 'Blue" Juarez 

daniel@johnsonstatewide.com

 

Hector Garcia

hgarcia@johnsonstatewide.com

Get A Quote:

Please reach out to Kevin, Jeremy or John (emails listed above).

Inquiries:

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call (480) 834-4459 or fill out the following form:

 

Employment:

To apply for a job with Johnson Statewide Caulking, please send a cover letter together with your resume to: johnsonstatewidecaulking@gmail.com

Contact Form:

Thanks for submitting!